Techniques and Processes 2B research

Source: minimalmovieposters

I found this tumblr account which had a lot of images of minimalist posters which inspired me with my images and gave my ideas about how I could go about representing the movies I chose to do.

tumblr_mihsloIIni1qe2w1uo1_500

Black Swan by Hung Trinh

tumblr_mhkwkujUym1qe2w1uo6_250

Retro Disney Exhibition by Taylor Denning

tumblr_m7vp6rs0I91qe2w1uo1_500

Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back by William Henry

tumblr_m5re8pbWXP1qe2w1uo1_500

Weird Science by Daniel Norris

tumblr_m8qrb94iE81qe2w1uo1_500

A Clockwork Orange by Oliver Shilling

 

Leave a Reply

